Marine Fish Farmers Association of Malaysia

Announcements

 

Thursday-Friday, 7th May 2015 – Industry Seminar-Modernization of Grouper Farming at Sabah

Wednesday, 10th September 2014 – MFFAM 4th Dialogue with Lembaga Kemajuan Ikan Malaysia (LKIM)

Tuesday, 9th September 2014 – MFFAM 4th Dialogue with Department of Fisheries (DOF)

Saturday, 21st June 2014 – Grouper, Snapper & Barramundi (GSB) 2014

Friday, 20th June 2014 – MFFAM 2014 AGM & Annual Fundraising Dinner 2014

Saturday, 7th  June 2014 – Sustainable Seafood Festival 2014

Friday, 16th May 2014 – MFFAM Discussion with Department of Fisheries on El- Nino

Thursday 24th April 2014 – Malaysia International Seafood Exposition (MISE)2014 Soft Launching

Mon, 16 December 2013 – MFFAM Annual General Meeting & Sustainability Aquaculture Seminar.

Mon, 29 July 2013 – WWF Malaysia’s Grouper, Snapper & Barramundi Dialogue, Penang

Thu, 25 July 2013 – MFFAM Focus Group Meeting with Malaysian Parliament and Ministry of Finance on Food Production

Fri, 10 May 2013 – MFFAM 2nd Dialogue with Department of Fisheries Director General

Tue, 26 Mar 2013 – Private Sector Seafood Dialogue, Bali

Mon, 13 May 2013 – Workshop organised by PEMANDU, Jabatan Perikanan Malaysia, Kementerian Pertanian dan Industri Asas Tani on Sustainability and Certification of Fish and Shrimp Farm.

Thu, 9 May 2013 – MFFAM Committee Meeting @ Auditorium Room, USJ 1 Avenue Condominium

Thu, 9 May 2013 – 1st Meeting between MFFAM and Sabah LRFFT Association @ Auditorium Room, USJ 1 Avenue Condominium

Fri, 10 May 2013 – 2nd Quarterly Dialogue between MFFAM and DOF, with Sabah LRFFT Association and Langkawi MFF Association